Leave a comment

Good afternoon followers…….

I am sorry I have been a little quiet on here of late. I have had my mind elsewhere on deadlines and having my mummy life back 24/7 as the 3rd year curtain at uni has drawn. It is now official I am part of the new 4th years at D.J.C.A.D who will all graduate next May 2013. I am currently trying to write my L4 proposal which will be the basis of my textile work throughout the year and it will produce a lovely collection of accessories. Another thing I am having to research and think about is all the research I will have to do prior to writing my business plan for Nov/Dec 2012.  I have got myself a placement with the lovely Elena who is a knit designer and has so much experience under her belt, I cannot wait to start in July. Believe it or not I have many drafts sitting to the right of me just now but they all need tweaked, some have been there since mid March. So please still keep an eye and watch this space tomorrow as I am going to be having a study day as wee one is going to nannys. Viv 🙂

Leave a comment